Buckethead on Tour
 
Sign Up for Bucketheadlands Email List - Get all the Latest News and Shows!
 

Booking Info
Michael Weinstein
American Artists
ph: 310-277-7877
mike@americanartists.net

 
 
 

BUCKETHEAD

 
 

Date

 

Venue

 

Info

 
 

Tuesday October 7, 2008

 

Toad's Place

 

New Haven, CT
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Wednesday October 8, 2008

 

The Stone Pony

 

Asbury Park, NJ
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Thursday October 9, 2008

 

Theatre of the Living Arts

 

Philadelphia, PA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Friday October 10, 2008

 

Recher Theatre

 

Towson, MD
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Saturday October 11, 2008

 

State Theatre

 

Falls Church, VA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Monday October 13, 2008

 

The Norva

 

Norfolk, VA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Tuesday October 14, 2008

 

The National

 

Richmond, VA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Wednesday October 15, 2008

 

Lincoln Theatre

 

Raleigh, NC
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Thursday October 16, 2008

 

Headliners Mainstage

 

Columbia, SC
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Friday October 17, 2008

 

Neighborhood Theatre

 

Charlotte, NC
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Saturday October 18, 2008

 

The Masquerade

 

Atlanta, GA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Monday October 20, 2008

 

Georgia Theatre

 

Athens, GA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Wednesday October 22, 2008

 

Free Bird Live

 

Jacksonville, FL
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Thursday October 23, 2008

 

The Garage

 

St. Petersburg, FL
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Friday October 24, 2008

 

The Social

 

Orlando, FL
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Sunday October 26, 2008

 

Culture Room

 

Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Wednesday October 29, 2008

 

Exit/In

 

Nashville, TN
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Saturday November 1, 2008

 

B.B. King Blues Club

 

New York, NY
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Monday November 3, 2008

 

The Crossroads

 

Huntsville, AL
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Tuesday November 4, 2008

 

WorkPlay Theatre

 

Birmingham, AL
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Wednesday November 5, 2008

 

The Howlin’ Wolf

 

New Orleans, LA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Friday November 7, 2008

 

Meridian

 

Houston, TX
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Saturday November 8, 2008

 

La Zona Rosa

 

Austin, TX
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Monday November 10, 2008

 

Granada Theatre

 

Dallas, TX
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Tuesday November 11, 2008

 

Cain's Ballroom

 

Tulsa, OK
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Thursday November 13, 2008

 

Sunshine Theater

 

Albuquerque, NM
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Saturday November 15, 2008

 

Rialto Theatre

 

Tucson, AZ
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Sunday November 16, 2008

 

Clubhouse Music Venue

 

Tempe, AZ
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Wednesday November 19, 2008

 

Mystic Theatre

 

Petaluma, CA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Thursday November 20, 2008

 

Catalyst Club

 

Santa Cruz, CA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Friday November 21, 2008

 

Fox Theatre

 

Redwood City, CA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Saturday November 22, 2008

 

The House of Blues

 

Anaheim, CA
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Saturday Decenber 27, 2008

 

McDonald Theatre

 

Eugene, OR
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Tuesday Decenber 30, 2008

 

Crystal Ballroom

 

Portland, OR
Visit The Venues Web Site

 
 

Wednesday Decenber 31, 2008

 

The Moore Theatre

 

Seattle, WA
Visit The Venues Web Site